E-Mail
Bruggenwirt
  deutsch   italiano   english  

Herzlich willkommen!

In Summer you will find well marked paths and mountain trails throughout the whole valley. Some of the peaks above 3000 metres are nearby, but easy routes are also available – guided or unaccompanied.

By mountain bike you can peddle to the border with South Tyrol (2388m). There are also, of course, indoor and outdoor tennis courts. In conjunction with East Tyrolean Adventures there are countless opportunities for the adventurous.

.:FURTHER SUMMER ACTIVITIES:.

  • Rafting
  • Canyoning
  • Climbing
  • Freeclimbing
  • Mountain biking
  • Trekking

The National Park

Our inn is located right in the heart of the Hohe Tauern National Park. Enjoy the unspoilt nature and take advantage of the numerous activities on offer, such as guided tours and walks. More on these can be found >>HERE...

 

 

Home Gastlokal Zimmer/Preise Sommer Winter Galerie Biker Kontakt/Anreise

Bruggenwirt Sommer Bruggenwirt Sommer Bruggenwirt Sommer
 
-- © Gasthof Bruggenwirt - All rights reserved --

E-Mail
Bruggenwirt
  deutsch   italiano   english  

Herzlich willkommen!

Im Sommer finden Sie im ganzen Tal bestens markierte Wanderwege und Bergrouten. Einige 3000er befinden sich in der umgebenden Bergwelt, aber auch leichte Routen warten auf Sie - Geführt oder auch auf eigene Faust.

Mit dem Mountainbike kann man unter anderem bis an die Grenze zu Südtirol (2.388m) strampeln. Natürlich gibt es auch Tennisplätze, mit oder ohne Halle. In Zusammenarbeit mit Osttirol Adventures bieten sich zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für Abenteuerlustige.

.:WEITERE AKTIVITÄTEN IM SOMMER:.

  • Rafting
  • Canyoning
  • Klettern
  • Freeclimbing
  • Mountainbiking
  • Trekking

Nationalpark

Unser Gasthof befindet sich mitten im Nationalparkgebiet Hohe Tauern. Genießen Sie die unberührte Natur und nehmen Sie die zahlreichen Angebote wie Führungen und Wanderungen in Anspruch. Mehr dazu finden Sie >>HIER...

 

 

Home Gastlokal Zimmer/Preise Sommer Winter Galerie Biker Kontakt/Anreise

Bruggenwirt Sommer Bruggenwirt Sommer Bruggenwirt Sommer
 
-- © Gasthof Bruggenwirt - All rights reserved --